You are in:Home > Case >Project performance

1
     The bunched cable flame retarding performance of its independently-developed full series of ship power cable, ship communication cable and ship control cable has achieved the level A while its low smoke-emission and halogen-free ship cable, low smoke, halogen-free and flame retarding naval vessel cable are very popular among the users. The naval vessel cable is an item of Shanghai High & New Technology Achievement Transformation. In addition,...
1
     The special port machine cable developed independently by this company has been used by Shanghai Zhenhua Port Machinery Co., Ltd. and has been exported worldwide with its machines;  it has replaced the imported cables completely....
1
      The company has been a longstanding supplier of the railway transportation (railway locomotive) train cables specially to the locomotive (railway transportation) factories nationwide and the technical performances and quality levels of these cables meet the UIC 895 Specifications and AARS501 standards. The company started in 2006 to develop the high-tech and new railway transportation cable, which has been adopted by china’s first generation of...
1
Our company is supporting enterprise of BAOSTELLGROUP’s designated project.
                                                       
1
     Wind power cables were orignally developed and operated by Nan Yang Electrical Appliance, which are applied and exported with the productions of Zhejiang Windey Wind Generating Engineering CO.                                                     ...

您现在的位置:首 页 > 成功案例 >工程业绩

上海外高桥造船有限公司
     本公司自主开发的全系列的船用电力电缆、船用通信电缆和船用控制电缆的成束阻燃性能均达到A类水平;低烟无卤船用电缆、低烟无卤阻燃耐火舰船用电缆深受用户欢迎。其中舰船电缆为上海市高新技术成果转化项目。此外低烟无卤圆形、扁型电梯电缆、核电站电缆等新一代的电线电缆产品也已批量投入市场。...
上海振华重工(集团)股份有限公司
     本公司自主研发的港机专用电缆为我国上海振华港机配套出口世界各地,产品全部替代原进口电缆。...
长春轨道客车股份有限公司
      轨道交通(铁路机车)车辆电缆长期为全国各机车(轨道交通)车辆厂定点提供配套,技术性能和质量水平达到UIC895国际铁路联盟规范和AARS501美国铁路协会标准的水平。2006起开发了高新轨道交通电缆成功配套于我国第一代200公里;300公里时速的高速动车组。同时还试制开发了达到欧洲环境标准的低烟无卤地铁电缆为广州地铁、上海地铁等项目配套。...
上海宝钢集团股份有限公司
     本公司为宝钢集团定点项目配套企业                                                         ...
浙江运达风力发电工程有限公司
     本公司自主研发的风电电缆为我国浙江运达风电工程有限公司配套出口世界各地                                                      ...